Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glenn Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Glenn Jones

4.7 out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vincent Verdiramo

Vincent Verdiramo

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good, fast service. Always willing to help and explain options, etc. Theresa is very responsive. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Zurawa

John Zurawa

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people !!!! Very eager to help...Very happy with this insurance agency.... Would recommend 100 %"
Profile photo of Sherry Smith

Sherry Smith

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa Post is always very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. We are long time StateFarm customers and have always been satisfied with the great customer service."
Profile photo of Diane Chiappone

Diane Chiappone

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was very helpful in getting us homeowners and auto insurance and saving us money. He was very thorough and is always available to answer any questions we have!!"
Profile photo of Ian Murray

Ian Murray

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team seems extremely professional, responsive and easy to work with. 5 stars from me!"
Profile photo of Robert Van Sweden

Robert Van Sweden

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but attention to detail and superior customer service from Eric at State Farm. I am so happy I made the switch and get to deal with great people!"
Profile photo of David Scott

David Scott

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The careful, efficient, and personal service I've received over the years is the primary reason I don't have to look anywhere else. Glenn Jones and his agents have become like good neighbors. Well done."
Profile photo of Catherine Feenstra

Catherine Feenstra

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had state farm insurance for about 40 years now since our first agent actually came to our house to sign is up. These folks are super helpful and speedy when we need them. None better."
Profile photo of Valerie B

Valerie B

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"AWESOME customer service. Everyone is professional and polite and truly cares about their customers. Theresa is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is patient and knowledgeable and takes her time and explains everything completely!"
Profile photo of David Moon

David Moon

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I live in California, but we recently purchased a home in Stillwater Township on Paulinskill Lake, and we needed some help with insurance needs. My realtor recommended contacting State Farm/Glenn Jones Insurance. What a fabulous connection! From the first call, well before closing escrow on the home, Eric from Glenn Jones not only provided me with prompt, efficient service, but he guided me every step of the way in obtaining our home insurance. Eric was just wonderful! Throughout all the phone calls, texts, and emails I sent him (must have been dozens), Eric responded perfectly. I think most people would have found my endless inquiries annoying, but Eric responded with professionalism and reassurance, which is exactly what I needed. Eric treated me like his own neighbor. Of course, once the house purchase was finalized, we needed to buy a car. I reached out to Eric, and again he responded in a timely matter and even contacted the dealership ahead of time to make sure all documents were in order. Bottom line...Glenn Jones Insurance was absolutely professional all the way, very helpful and knowledgeable! Most of all, they treated me like a long-time neighbor. Thank you, Eric Vybihal and Glenn Jones!"
Profile photo of Donna Betsch

Donna Betsch

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenn & his staff are ALL super sweet & really respectful & helpful. Called in to switch over my current car insurance and Eric helped me cut my current car insurance costs in half. Very new to doing these types of things & was able to answer all of the questions I had. Definitely worth reaching out too for your quotes."
Profile photo of Fiona Carr

Fiona Carr

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being an insurance agent is not an easy job, you have to be a bit of a psychologist. It was a pleasure to deal with a really good specialist who helped me solve my issue."
Profile photo of Joseph Stanek

Joseph Stanek

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa Post is the BEST! Its a pleasure doing business and I always get a quick response."
Profile photo of Jon Schumacher

Jon Schumacher

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is very knowledgeable and professional, he helped us with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Chiappone

John Chiappone

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was great to work with. He was able to give me equal coverage from my previous company and save me money."
Profile photo of Elke Philips

Elke Philips

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa and the team are just wonderful. Very knowledgeable, in addition to being kind and courteous. Any time I have a question, they swiftly respond and take their time to explain. Definitely recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Joseph Alexander

Joseph Alexander

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was very helpful and knowledgeable help with a total loss claim did a great job! Thank you"
Profile photo of VIOLETA TEjeroTufaro

VIOLETA TEjeroTufaro

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric answered all my questions and explained items I was not sure about.He gave me a good quote for my home and auto" bundle"."
Profile photo of rich

rich

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen is a great insurance agent . He takes time to talk and to get to know you. He treats my family like it's his own. I have been a client with him since 2008 and feel greatly satisfied. Wonderful person!!"
Profile photo of Carvie Gillikin

Carvie Gillikin

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for nearly 30 years and Glenn Jones' office is one of the best I have dealt with!"
Profile photo of Maryann Klenke

Maryann Klenke

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience dealing with State Farm and the Glen Jones Agency personnel."
Profile photo of Joseph Doherty

Joseph Doherty

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly. Provided me with increased coverage for home and auto at a lower premium than I was getting with present insurance company. I like the way you do business...great customer relations! Joe Doherty Stillwater, New Jersey"
Profile photo of jim SCHUBE

jim SCHUBE

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure dealing with Glenn, Teresa, and the entire staff at Glenn Jones State Farm. My family has been with Glenn since he acquired the agency. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Paula Hightower

Paula Hightower

June 17, 2021

1  out of  5
"Raised my rates after only six months even though I had no losses, blamed increase covid. Seemed upset with me because I switched to Allstate."
Profile photo of Leo Incorvaia

Leo Incorvaia

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eric our State Farm agent made everything smooth. It is great to hear someone who helps & takes care of you."