Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glenn Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Glenn Jones

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sue Gannon

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by a knowledgeable agent. It's such a pleasure to do business in person rather than on a phone with a robot! Plus, I saved a lot of money and got better coverage! Thank you, Eric!"

Janett Delgado

January 20, 2023

3  out of  5
"I don’t have odometer in my car didn’t ask for it"

Corine Barton

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent friendly service. Kind people who care not just because it’s their job. I highly recommend this agency."

Jean Fontana-Buzzell

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience. I called for a quote and ended up switching policies on the call. Eric was very knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly so I understood what my costs and coverage will be. I highly recommend Eric and his team!"

Kathleen Ann Bianco

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get a quick response when I contact State Farm. I have checked and their insurance amount is the lowest price I have found. They have been wonderful working with me when my payment has been delayed due to some illness I have. Eric is wonderful and everyone there is so friendly."

Arnetta Williams

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, very helpful. They helped me save hundreds on my car insurance, yearly."

Thomas DiGiovanni

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa was a great help in processing my renters insurance quote. Never have any issues dealing with State Farm for any coverage I would need. Very quick and efficient response by Teresa and I thank you for that.Thanks State Farm!!"

Vincent Verdiramo

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good, fast service. Always willing to help and explain options, etc. Theresa is very responsive. Highly recommend."

John Zurawa

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people !!!! Very eager to help...Very happy with this insurance agency.... Would recommend 100 %"

Sherry Smith

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa Post is always very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. We are long time StateFarm customers and have always been satisfied with the great customer service."

Diane Chiappone

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was very helpful in getting us homeowners and auto insurance and saving us money. He was very thorough and is always available to answer any questions we have!!"

Ian Murray

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team seems extremely professional, responsive and easy to work with. 5 stars from me!"

Robert Van Sweden

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but attention to detail and superior customer service from Eric at State Farm. I am so happy I made the switch and get to deal with great people!"

David Scott

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The careful, efficient, and personal service I've received over the years is the primary reason I don't have to look anywhere else. Glenn Jones and his agents have become like good neighbors. Well done."

Catherine Feenstra

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had state farm insurance for about 40 years now since our first agent actually came to our house to sign is up. These folks are super helpful and speedy when we need them. None better."

Valerie B

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"AWESOME customer service. Everyone is professional and polite and truly cares about their customers. Theresa is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is patient and knowledgeable and takes her time and explains everything completely!"

David Moon

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I live in California, but we recently purchased a home in Stillwater Township on Paulinskill Lake, and we needed some help with insurance needs. My realtor recommended contacting State Farm/Glenn Jones Insurance. What a fabulous connection! From the first call, well before closing escrow on the home, Eric from Glenn Jones not only provided me with prompt, efficient service, but he guided me every step of the way in obtaining our home insurance. Eric was just wonderful! Throughout all the phone calls, texts, and emails I sent him (must have been dozens), Eric responded perfectly. I think most people would have found my endless inquiries annoying, but Eric responded with professionalism and reassurance, which is exactly what I needed. Eric treated me like his own neighbor. Of course, once the house purchase was finalized, we needed to buy a car. I reached out to Eric, and again he responded in a timely matter and even contacted the dealership ahead of time to make sure all documents were in order. Bottom line...Glenn Jones Insurance was absolutely professional all the way, very helpful and knowledgeable! Most of all, they treated me like a long-time neighbor. Thank you, Eric Vybihal and Glenn Jones!"

Donna Betsch

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenn & his staff are ALL super sweet & really respectful & helpful. Called in to switch over my current car insurance and Eric helped me cut my current car insurance costs in half. Very new to doing these types of things & was able to answer all of the questions I had. Definitely worth reaching out too for your quotes."

Fiona Carr

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being an insurance agent is not an easy job, you have to be a bit of a psychologist. It was a pleasure to deal with a really good specialist who helped me solve my issue."

Joseph Stanek

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa Post is the BEST! Its a pleasure doing business and I always get a quick response."

Jon Schumacher

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric is very knowledgeable and professional, he helped us with all of our insurance needs."

John Chiappone

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was great to work with. He was able to give me equal coverage from my previous company and save me money."

Elke Philips

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa and the team are just wonderful. Very knowledgeable, in addition to being kind and courteous. Any time I have a question, they swiftly respond and take their time to explain. Definitely recommend this team!"

Joseph Alexander

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was very helpful and knowledgeable help with a total loss claim did a great job! Thank you"

VIOLETA TEjeroTufaro

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric answered all my questions and explained items I was not sure about.He gave me a good quote for my home and auto" bundle"."